2017-2018 Officers

2017-2018 Officers

 

Chair
Josh Pacheco
Zeolyst Inter­na­tional
josh.pacheco@​pqcorp.​com
Past Chair
Anton Petushkov
Zeolyst Inter­na­tional
anton.​petushkov@​pqcorp.​com
Chair-Elect
Eric Sacia
DuPont
eric.r.sacia@dupont.com
Treasurer
Lifeng Wang
Zeolyst International
lifeng.wang@pqcorp.com
Secretary
Dan Slanac
DuPont
daniel.a.slanac@dupont.com
Program Chair
Jim Hughes
Zeolyst International
jim.hughes@pqcorp.com
Arrangements Chair
Paul Pepin
University of Pennsylvania
pepinp@seas.upenn.edu
Director Membership
Donghua Zuo
DuPont
zuodonghua@yahoo.com
Director Poster Session
Thomas Yeh
Johnson Matthey
thomas.yeh@jmusa.com
Director Sponsorship
Sourav Sengupta
DuPont
sourav.sengupta@usa.dupont.com
Webmaster
Carl Menning
Sentry Data Systems
amenning@sentryds.com
Representative to NACS
Dion Vlachos
University of Delaware
vlachos@udel.edu