Our 2017-2018 Monthly Meeting Venue Has Changed!

The monthly meetings will now meet at the Crowne Plaza Wilmington North Hotel.

Next Meeting – Thursday, November 16th, 2017

Deadline for Online Registration: Friday, November 10th, 2017

Dinner Options: Buffet (Taste of Italy – Italian Sausage, Eggplant Parmesan, Baked Ziti)

Aleksey Yezerets

Kinetic Peculiarities of Cu-Zeolite SCR Catalysts, and Their Practical Implications
Abstract »
Aleksey Yezerets
Director of Advanced Chemical Systems & Integration
Cummins Inc.

Welcome to the 2017–18 Season of the Catalysis Club of Philadelphia

Date Speaker Special Event
Sept. 14, 2017 Thomas Colacot, Johnson Matthey CCP Award Lecture
Oct. 19, 2017 Jingguang Chen, Columbia University
Nov. 16, 2017 Aleksey Yezerets, Cummins Poster Session
Jan. 25, 2018 Jing Lu, Johnson Matthey
Feb. 15, 2018 TBA Officer Nominations
March 22, 2018 Manuel Monliner, ITQ Officer Nominations
April 26, 2018 Johannes Schwank, University of Michigan Officer Elections
May 2018 CCP Spring Symposium