Company Representatives

Company Representatives

 

Accelrys
James Coble
jcoble@accelrys.com
AGC Si-Tech
Rod Reber
rreber@agcchem.com
Air Products
Agnes Dereckski
derecsa@airproducts.com
Alloy Surfaces
Vincent Durante
vinced@alloysurfaces.com
Arkema
Haiming Liu
haiming.liu@arkemagroup.com
Chemspeed
Josef Schroer
josef.schroer@chemspeed.com
Cristal Global
Steve Augustine
Steve.Augustine@CristalGlobal.com
Dow
Jinsuo Xu
jinsuoxu@dow.com
DuPont (All areas)
John Eng
john.h.eng@usa.dupont.com
Environex Inc.
Ted Heron
heron@environex.com
Evonik Degussa Corporation
Uwe Hofmann
uwe.hofmann@evonik.com
HEL
Graham Hibbert
hibbert@hel-inc.com
Johnson Matthey – Wayne, PA
Nick McNamara
Nicholas.McNamara@jmusa.com
Johnson Matthey-West Deptford, NJ
Xiao Chen
chenx@jmusa.com
Lehigh University
Israel Wachs
iew0@lehigh.edu
LyondellBasell Industries
Roger Grey
roger.grey@lyondellbasell.com
PDC Machines
Osama Al-Qasem
alqasem@pdcmachines.com
PQ Corporation
Yatao Hu
yhu@pqcorp.com
Surface Measurement Systems
Ron Gray
gray@smsna.com
Symyx
Michael E. Smith
michael.smith@symyx.com
The Catalyst Group
John Murphy
jjm@catalystgrp.com
University of Delaware
Jacob Weiner
jlweiner@udel.edu
University of Delaware
Jacob Weiner
jlweiner@udel.edu
University of Pennsylvania
Ray Gorte
gorte@seas.upenn.edu
West Chester University
Roger Barth
rbarth@wcupa.edu