2015-2016 Officers

2015-2016 Officers

 

Chair
Torren Carlson
DuPont
torren.r.carlson@dupont.com
Past Chair
Vladimiros Nikolakis
W.L. Gore & Associates, Inc.
vnikolak@wlgore.com
Chair-Elect
Anton Petushkov
Zeolyst Inter­na­tional
anton.​petushkov@​pqcorp.​com
Treasurer
Stephen Harris
Renmatix
stephen.harris@renmatix.com
Secretary
Dan Slanac
DuPont
daniel.a.slanac@dupont.com
Program Chair
Alan Allgeier
DuPont
alan.m.allgeier@dupont.com
Arrangements Chair
Alex Mironenko
University of Delaware
alexmir@udel.edu
Director Membership
Eric Sacia
DuPont
eric.r.sacia@dupont.com
Director Poster Session
Bingjun Xu
University of Delaware
bxu@udel.edu
Director Sponsorship
Pranit Metkar
DuPont
pranit.s.metkar@dupont.com
Webmaster
Carl Menning
DuPont
carl.a.menning@usa.dupont.com
Representative to NACS
Dion Vlachos
University of Delaware
vlachos@udel.edu