2012 – 2013 Officers

 

Chair
Bjorn Moden
Zeolyst International
bjorn.moden@pqcorp.com
Chair-Elect
Carl Menning
DuPont
carl.a.menning@usa.dupont.com
Past Chair
Joe Fedeyko
Johnson Matthey
fedeyjm@jmusa.com
Treasurer
Haiying Chen
Johnson Matthey
chenh@jmusa.com
Secretary
Anton Petushkov
Zeolyst International
anton.petushkov@pqcorp.com
Program Chair
Yaritza Lopez
Johnson Matthey
lopezym@jmusa.com
Arrangements Chair
Jacob Weiner
University of Delaware
jlweiner@UDel.Edu
Director Sponsorship
Charles Coe
Villanova University
charles.coe@villanova.edu
Director Membership
Parag Shah
PQ Corporation
Parag.Shah@pqcorp.com
Director Poster Session
Vladimiros Nikolakis
University of Delaware
vlad@UDel.Edu
Webmaster
Edrick Morales
edrickmorales@live.com
 
Representative to NACS
Anne Gaffney
INVISTA
anne.gaffney@INVISTA.com